• Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

#getyourbottomsup

© 2017 Bottoms Up!   |   3 Pitt Street, Brunswick VIC 3055

Designed by Motto Creative

Timetables

6th January - 2nd February 2020

Enrolments Open!

commencing 3rd Feb

timetables coming soon

 
SUMMER DANCE

Monday 6th January - 2nd February 2020

STUDIO 1
STUDIO 2

STUDIO 2
SUMMER CASUALS 
 
term 1 2020

commences Monday 3rd February 2020

coming soon

STUDIO 1

STUDIO 2 

term 1 CASUALs 
 
2019 Term Dates

TERM 1
4th February - 31st March

Monday 4th February – 25th March   (7x weeks) 

Tuesday 5th February – 26th March

Wednesday 6th February - 27th March

Thursday 7th February - 28th March

Friday 8th February - 29th March  

Saturday 9th February - 30th March  

Sunday 10th February - 31st March  

 *No classes:

Monday 11th March (Labour Day)

TERM 2
EASTER BREAK Friday 19th April - Thurs 25th April

Monday 1st April - 27th May (no classes 22nd April )

Tuesday 2nd April - 21st May

Wednesday 3rd April - 22nd May

Thursday 4th April - 30th May - no class 25th April (ANZAC Day)

Friday 5th April - 31st - no class 19th April 

Saturday 6th April - 1st June - no class 20th April

Sunday 7th April - 2nd June - no class 21st April 

STUDIO OPEN NIGHT Friday 17th May

TERM 3

Monday 3rd June - 29th July (no class 10th June Queens Birthday)

Tuesday 4th June - 23rd July

Wednesday 5th June - 24th July

Thursday 6th June - 25th July

Friday 7th June - 26th July

Saturday 8th June - 27th July

Sunday 9th June - 28th July

END OF TERM BURLESQUE REVIEW

Saturday 3rd August

 

TERM 4

Monday 5th August - 23rd September

Tuesday 6th August - 24th September

Wednesday 7th August - 25th September

Thursday 8th August - 26th September

Friday 9th August - 27th September

Saturday 10th August - 28th September

Sunday 11th August - 29th September

TERM 5

Monday 30th September - 18th November

Tuesday 1st October - 19th November

Wednesday 2nd October - 20th November

Thursday 3rd October - 21st November

Friday 4th October - 22nd November

Saturday 5th October - 23rd November

Friday 6th October - 24th November

END OF YEAR SHOW

Saturday 7th December

CLOSED

STUDIO CLOSED FOR RENOVATIONS!

Monday 9th December - 3rd January 2020

2020 Term Dates

summer dance 2020

Monday 6th January - 2nd February

TERM 1 2020

Monday 3rd February