TERM THREE 2022 

Monday 23rd May - 16th July

TERM THREE POLE & DANCE TIMETABLE
 
TERM three BURLESQUE & FLOOR & movement
 
TERM THREE
CASUAL CLASSES

TERM TWO

Wednesday 30th March - Sunday 22nd May

 
TERM TWO POLE & DANCE
 
 
TERM TWO BURLESQUE & FLOOR & movement 
TERM 2 CASUAL CLASSES
 
 
2022 Term Dates

SUMMER DANCE 2022

3-weeks January 2022

Monday 10th Jan - Sunday 30th January 

TERM 1 2022

February/March 2022

Monday 31st Jan - 21st March 

(7-weeks - no class 14th March)

Tuesday 1st February - 22nd March

Wednesday 2nd February -  23rd March

Thursday 3rd February - 24th March

Friday 4th February -  25th March

Saturday 5th February - 26th March

Sunday 6th February - 27th March

TERM 2 2022

April/May 2022

Wednesday 30th March – 18th May  (8-wks)

Thursday 31st  March – 19th May  (8-wks)

Friday 1st April – 20th May  (7-wks)

Saturday  2nd April – 21st May  (7-wks)

Sunday  3rd April – 22nd May  (7-wks)

Monday  4th April – 16th May (6-wks)

Tuesday 5th April – 17th May (7-wks)

 

Pole Open Night Sat 21st May

* No classes over Easter 16/17/18/19 April

* Classes will run on Anzac Day 25th April

 

 

TERM 3 2022

May/June/July 2022

Mon 23rd May - Sat 16th July

Monday 23rd May – 11th July *  

Tuesday 24th May - 12th July

Wednesday 25th May - 13th July

Thursday 26th May - 14th July

Friday 27th May - 15th July

Saturday  28th May - 16th July

 

Burlesque & Floor Revue Show -  Sat 9th July

* Classes will run as usual on Queens Birthday - weekend including Monday 13th June