Timetables

NEW DATES: 19th June - 1st August

Online Timetable 22nd - 27th July

2nd August - 26th September

 

TERM THREE TIMETABLES 

19th June - 1st August 2021
 
TERM THREE POLE & DANCE TIMETABLE
 
TERM THREE BURLESQUE & FLOOR TIMETABLE
 
TERM THREE CASUAL CLASS TIMETABLE
 
TERM FOUR TIMETABLES

2nd August - 26th September

 
TERM 4 POLE & DANCE TIMETABLE
 
TERM 4 BURLESQUE & FLOOR 
 
TERM 4 CASUAL CLASSES
 
2021 Term Dates

summer dance 2021

January 4-week term

Monday 4th  - 25th January

Tuesday 5th - 26th January *

Wednesday 6th - 27th January

Thursday 7th - 28th January

Friday 8th - 29th January

Saturday 9th - 30th January

Sunday 10th - 31st January

*classes & workshops will run as usual on Australia Day

TERM ONE

8-weeks February/March 

Mon 1st Feb – 22nd March * (7-weeks) 

Tues 2nd Feb – 23rd March

Wed 3rd Feb – 24th March

Thurs 4th Feb – 25th March

Fri 5th Feb – 26th March

Sat 6th Feb – 27th March

Sun 7th Feb – 28th March

*no class Monday 8th March Labour Day

EASTER WORKSHOPS

Mon 29th March – Thurs 1st April

 

EASTER WEEKEND

Friday 2nd April - Monday 

TERM TWO

8-weeks April/May

Mon 12th April – 24th May * (7-weeks) 

Tues 6th April – 25th May

Wed 7th April – 26th May

Thurs 8th April – 27th May

Fri 9th April – 28th May

Sat 10th April – 29th May

Sun 11th April – 30th May

* Mondays start one week later due to Easter Monday

 

END OF TERM SHOW: Saturday 22nd May

TERM THREE

REVISED DATES DUE TO LOCKDOWN

Sat 19th June – 31st July

Sun 20th June – 1st August

Mon 21st June – 26th July*   

Tues 22nd June – 27th July

Wed 23rd June – 28th July

Thurs 24th June – 29th July

Fri 25th June  - 30th July

 

END OF TERM SHOW:  Saturday 31st July

 

TERM FOUR

8-weeks August/September

Mon 2nd August – 20th Sept

Tues 3rd August – 21st Sep

Wed 4th August – 22nd Sep

Thurs 5th July – 23rd Sep

Fri 6th July – 24th Sep

Sat 7th July – 25th Sep

Sun 8th Aug – 26th Sep

TERM five

8-weeks September/October/November

Mon 27th Sep – 15th Nov

Tues 28th Sep – 16th Nov

Wed 29th Sep – 17th Nov

Thurs 30th Sep – 18th Nov

Fri 1st Oct – 19th Nov

Sat 2nd Oct – 20th Nov

Sun 3rd Oct – 21st Nov

*classes run as usual on Cup Day & AFL holiday

END OF YEAR SHOW FULL STUDIO TECH RUN

Sun 14th Nov 

 

END OF YEAR SHOW REHEARSAL WEEK

Mon 22nd Nov – Fri 26th Nov

 

end of year show

SATURDAY 27th NOVEMBER

at The Thornbury Theatre

 

XMAS TERM 

3-weeks

Mon 29th Nov  - Sat 19th Dec

 

STUDIO CLOSED

Mon 20th December – Sunday 2nd Jan

 

SUMMER DANCE 2022

4-weeks January 2022

commences from Mon 3rd Jan