top of page

Timetables

TERM FOUR

22nd July - 15th September 2024

TERM THREE 2024
27th May – 21st July
TERM four 2024
22nd July - 15th September
studio 1 - term four
studio 2 - term four
TERM Three casuals 2024
on current timetable until 21st July
term 3 casuals

TERM three CASUALS

trm 2 studio 1

2024 Term Dates

SUMMER DANCE 2024

3-weeks January 2023

Monday 8th Jan - Sunday 28th January 

TERM 1 2024

February/March 

Monday 29th January​ - 24th March

TERM 2 2024

April/May

Monday 8th April - 20th May (7-weeks)

Tuesday 2nd April - 21st May

Wednesday 3rd April - 22nd May

Thursday 4th April - 23rd May

Friday 5th April - 24th May

Saturday 6th April - 25th May

Sunday 7th April - 26th May
 

TERM 3 2024

June/July

Monday 27th May - 15th July

Tuesday 28th May - 16th July

Wednesday 29th May - 17th July

Thursday 30th May - 18th July

Friday 31st May - 19th July

Saturday 1st June - 20th July

Sunday 2nd June. 21st July

TERM 4 2024

August/September

Monday 22nd July - 9th September

Tuesday 23rd July - 10th September

Wednesday 24th July - 11th September

Thursday 25th July - 12th September

Friday 26th July - 13th September

Saturday 27th July - 14th September

Sunday 28th July - 15th September

TERM 5 2024

Sept/Oct/Nov

from Monday 16th September - 

IMPORTANT DATES TO NOTE

FRIDAY 24th May

FLOOR REVUE

SATURDAY 25th May

POLE REVUE

 
 
 
TERM DATES
bottom of page