Timetables

FROZEN IN TIME!

re-commencing 24th August

"LOVELORN IN LOCKDOWN"

13th July - 23rd August

 
LOVELORN IN LOCKDOWN

ONLINE TIMETABLE : Monday 13th July - 23rd August

Lockdown Workshops

 

“FIND THE WAVE WITHIN”

FLOOR FLOW® CLASS WITH MARLO FISKEN

Marlo is reaching out to her wild Australian home studio and teaching an online benefit class with all proceeds going to Bottoms Up.  Explore spinally initiated floor movement & transform usual movement patterns into something more serpentine & circular.

 

 We are truly humbled by this act of kindness, as Marlo herself has lost all her usual teaching work due to non travel.  We encourage every body to experience a class with Marlo.

Saturday 18th July; 12noon

Enrolments essential via Flow Movement website: https://flowmovement.net/workshops

* please note when enrolling via Flow Movement website the class is listed in MST time as Friday 17th July, which is Sat 18th July 12noon AEST

 
TERM 2

currently frozen in time & due to re-commence

Monday 24th August

STUDIO 1
STUDIO 2
TERM 2 CASUALS 

ALL CASUAL CLASSES NOW REQUIRE ENROLMENTS DUE TO LIMITED NUMBERS.  

CASUAL DROP IN'S UNAVAILABLE AT THIS STAGE

** classes available online &  (Monday Floor Flow; Rock 'N Roll Release; Chair 'Ography; Abs, Legs & Arse; Full Body Stretch; 

Pole 'Ography 2 - Floor Flow & Rock 'N Roll Release are recorded)

 
2020 Term Dates

TERM 2

Monday 22nd June - 3rd August  (7-weeks)

Tuesday 23rd June - 11th August

Wednesday 24th June - 12th August

Thursday 25th June - 13th August

Friday 26th June - 14th August

Saturday 27th June - 15th August

Sunday 28th June - 16th August

TERM 3

Monday 17th August - 5th October

Tuesday 18th August - 6th October

Wednesday 19th August - 7th October

Thursday 20th August - 8th October

Friday 21st August - 9th October

Saturday 22nd August - 10th October

Sunday 23rd August - 11th October

TERM 4 

Monday 12th October - 30th December

Tuesday 13th October - 1st December

Wednesday 14th October - 2nd December

Thursday 15th October - 3rd December

Friday 16th October - 4th December

Saturday 17th October - 5th December

Sunday 18th October - 6th December

* please understand term dates may change as per Government restrictions

 

 
STUDIO SHOW TECH RUN 
Sunday 15th November
SHOW REHEARSAL WEEK
23rd - 27th November
END OF YEAR SHOW

Saturday 28th November

XMAS TERM

dates TBC

CLOSED

 20th December - 3rd January 2021

2021 Term Dates

summer dance 2021

4th - 31st January 

TERM 1 2021

Monday 1st February 

 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

#getyourbottomsup

© 2020 Bottoms Up!   |   3 Pitt Street, Brunswick VIC 3055

Designed by Motto Creative